Skip to content
Daryl-Price_150x200_acf_cropped

Daryl Price

Executive Director

770-422-1003

dprice@noondaynet.org

Untitled-3

Howard Koepka

Coaching/Consulting/Missions

404-375-9899

howard@noondaynet.org

KimHarris-300x200

Kim Harris

Church Consulting Team

404-395-4874

kharris@noondaynet.org

22885745_10214180987574733_6722793936499695167_n

Danny Crocker

Church Consulting Team

281-703-7698

dcrocker@noondaynet.org

Untitled-2

Adrian Coetzer

Church Consulting Team

770-655-2634

adrian@noondaynet.org

Tish_150x200_acf_cropped

Tish Young

Storehouse Ministries Director

770-424-3014

tyoung@noondaynet.org

Arlene-Thornton_150x200_acf_cropped

Arlene Thornton

Executive Director’s Ministry Assistant

770-422-9119

athornton@noondaynet.org

Capture

Sheryl Dean

Church Development & New Work Ministry Assistant

770-422-3348

sdean@noondaynet.org