About Us

Our Staff

Daryl Price

Executive Director
dprice@noondaynet.org

770-422-1003

Howard Koepka

Church Consulting Team
howard@noondaynet.org

404-375-9899

Kim Harris

Church Consulting Team
kharris@noondayba.org

404-395-4874

Danny Crocker

Church Consulting Team
dcrocker@noondaynet.org

770-428-8577

Adrian Coetzer

Church Consulting Team
adrian@noondaynet.org

770-655-2634

Tish Young

Storehouse Ministries Director
tyoung@noondaynet.org

770-424-3014

Arlene Thornton

Executive Director’s Ministry Assistant
athornton@noondaynet.org

770-422-9119

Sheryl Dean

Church Development & New Work Ministry Assistant
sdean@noondaynet.org

770-422-3347